Happy Easter!

IMG_9915.JPG

To all who celebrate, happy Easter! I hope you have a really lovely day with your families and friends. I hope your day involves lots of lovely things, including some chocolate! I am spending the day with my family. We are having a roast dinner and I am sure there will be lots of chatter. Today is the day I give my mum her Easter bunny. I hope she likes her!

I better be off now, our family are arriving shortly. I will be back very soon with cardigan progress. For now though, have a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

