Reindeer socks!

Hello everyone!

I hope you are all relaxing after a busy festive period. I finished these before Christmas and I thought I should share them with you. I started these a while back and finished them a few days before Christmas eve. These are most definitely my favourite socks yet. The pattern is called reindeer socks by Sandra Jager (ravelry link here). I used two 50 g balls of yarn for them and had about 10 g left of each ball. They are lovely and war, as the floats inside make the yarn double thickness.

Here they are!

IMGP1730IMGP1731IMGP1733

I definitely recommend the pattern to you, it was good fun to make.

One thought on “Reindeer socks!

Leave a Reply

