Reindeer socks

Hello everyone,

I hope you are all well. I thought I would share a WIP with you today. I have a pair of socks on the go which I am working on when I get time between gift knitting. The socks I am making are a pattern I have wanted to make for ages and I am glad to finally get around to doing it and I hope I get them down in time for Christmas! They are Christmas related. I have so far got one of them finished, I just hope I can get the second one done in time….. it isn’t even started yet!

The pattern is Reindeer socks by Sandra Jager (ravelry link here).

Here is my first sock, I can’t wait for its friend!

IMG_9732

2 thoughts on “Reindeer socks

Leave a Reply

