Another hat

Hello all.

After finishing my last hat I decided to make my other half one so his ears were also warm this winter. I followed the Barley pattern from the Tin can knits simple collection. I have made one before and loved how warm and squishy it is, so decided to make another one. I made it extra long as per request as my boyfriend likes it to cover his ears. I used leftover yarn from my Caribou cardigan, so the hat is made out of cascade 220 superwash in the lichen colourway. It is a very easy pattern and the yarn is a pleasure to knit with. So all in all, a very fun and relaxing project!

IMGP0192

One thought on “Another hat

  1. Pingback: New hats for Autumn :) – stitchingyarns

Leave a Reply

