It’s the small things….

Hello all,

Since my last blog post I have been super busy writing, reading and editing my thesis. I am getting towards the final push and I am doing my best to keep going! In my time away from work I have been appreciating the small, relaxing things in life. I have been getting outside as much as possible, baking and of course spending time with some yarn. This post is super short I know, I just wanted to check in with you all and share some photos from my down time. I hope you are all well, remember to spend some time each day relaxing and delighting in the smallest joys of life!

IMG_1446

Signs of spring appearing in the garden.

IMG_1465

Beautiful sunsets and evening strolls 🙂

Leave a Reply

